Text Size


Central Office Staff


 Ana Wittig, 
Chief Administrator

860-769-3891 
ana.wittig@OakHillCT.org


Veronica Howard, 
Assistant to Chief Administrator

860-769-3860 
veronica.howard@OakHillCT.org


Mark Hedrick
, Educational Administrator
860-769-3851
mark.hedrick@oakhillct.org


Rob Parenti,
Education Director

860-242-2274 ext. 3844
robert.parenti@oakhillct.org

Melanie Turek, Education Director
860-769-3832
melanie.turek@OakHillCT.org
   

Joann Diaz, 
School Nurse Supervisor
860-769-2274 ext. 3327
joann.diaz@OakHillCT.org

Magdalena Narewska, School Nurse Supervisor
magdalena.narewska@oakhillct.org


Gwen Bynoe
, Human Resource Business Partner
860-769-3889 
gwendolyn.bynoe@OakHillCT.org


Michael Champlin
, Behavior Specialist
860-202-3818 
michael.champlin@OakHillCT.org


Sue Oster,
Professional Development Specialist
860-769-3837
sue.oster@oakhillct.org


Kerry Kincy,
Family Support Services
860-416-4408
kerry.kincy@oakhillct.org


Chelsea Irish,
Administrative Assistant 
860-769-3843
chelsea.irish@oakhillct.org


Support Staff

Support Staff can be reached at 860 769-3860.

Victor Moody, Therapy Assistant 
victor.moody@OakHillCT.org

Alicia Rizzuto, Occupational Therapist 
alicia.rizzuto@OakHillCT.org

Cole Goreman, Occupational Therapist
cole.goreman@OakHillCT.org
   
Kathleen Bronsdon, Contract Speech/Language Pathologist    
kathleen.bronsdon@OakHillCT.org

Roxanne Crane, Art Therapist 
roxanne.crane@OakHillCT.org

Aileen Panarella, Speech/Language Pathologist 
aileen.panarella@OakHillCT.org

Rose Haefs, Speech/Language Pathologist
rose.haefs@oakhillct.org

Winsome Kitson, Clinician 
winsome.kitson@OakHillCT.org

Jennifer Pickett, Behavior Specialist
jennifer.pickett@OakHillCT.org

Joslyn Joseph, Behavior Specialist
joslyn.joseph@oakhillct.org

Saralyn Wright, Behavior Specialist

saralyn.wright@oakhillct.org

Nancy Davis, Contract Music Therapist


Classroom Teachers and Program Assistants


Barbara Rankin, Ann Antolini Classroom Teacher
860-482-8457                          
barbara.rankin@OakHillCT.org

Josh Black, Ann Antolini Classroom Program Assistant 
josh.black@OakHillCT.org

Scott Esson, Hartford Secondary Classroom Teacher
860-769-3898
scott.esson@OakHillCT.org

Jill Buffum-Lopez, Hartford Secondary Program Assistant 
jill.buffumlopez@oakhillct.org

Breanna Guida, Chapter 126 Classroom Teacher
breanna.guida@oakhillct.org

Elizabeth McLaughlin, Hebron Classroom Teacher

elizabeth.mclaughlin@OakHillCT.org

Emily Rankin, Avon Classroom Teacher
emily.rankin@oakhillct.org

Joan Bostrom, Avon Classroom Teacher
joan.bostrom@oakhillct.org

Arianne Macy, Haddam-Killingworth Classroom Teacher
arianne.macy@oakhillct.org

Grace Hastings, Haddam-Killingworth Classroom Program Assistant
Grace.Hastings@OakHillCT.org

Mallory Isbell, Hartford Primary Classroom Teacher
Mallory.Isbell@OakHillCT.org

Christina DeLouise, New Britain 1 Classroom Teacher
christina.delouise@oakhillct.org

Dian Ferguson, New Britain 1 Classroom Program Assistant 
Dian.Ferguson@OakHillCT.org

Lori Pleines, New Britain 2 Classroom Teacher
lori.pleines@OakHillCT.org

Lauren Matterazzo, Plainville Classroom Teacher
lauren.matterazzo@OakHillCT.org

Lori Roman, Plainville Classroom Program Assistant 
lori.roman@OakHillCT.org

 

SHARE
Contact Us

120 Holcomb Street
Hartford, CT 06112
Directions

(860) 242-2274
(860) 286-3113 TTY
Email Oak Hill

Board Login

Secure Sign In

Join Our Team

Career Opportunities

Stay Connected

Oak Hill School sets the standard in empowering students to learn through meaningful, functional, and innovative educational experiences which build self-advocacy, independence, and reinforce the dignity of students using comprehensive trans-disciplinary supports.